Board Members

SPWA, strives to help and support our customers. Below is a list of the Town of Salina Board Members. Please, feel free to contact them over any concerns you may have by contacting the office or attending regular board meetings.


Randall Plumlee Mayor
Jim Hoag Vice Mayor
Patrick Weston Council member
Shayne Smith Council member
Yulonda Cooper Council member